NFBN Lincoln Chapter

Lincoln Chapter Officers
President: Jamie Richey First Vice President: Shane Buresh
Second Vice President: Nancy Coffman Secretary: Kelly Coleman
Treasurer: Audra Kramer Board Member: Jeff Altman
Board Member: Amy Eidenmiller Board Member: Tammy Freitag

Send Email

Contact: Jamie Richey
(308) 520-9024

3rd Saturday of each month
10:00 AM
St. Mark's Episcopal Church
1309 R Street
Lincoln, NE 68508

Chapter Constitution
Rada Cutlery Fundraiser
Calendar of Events
Wireless Internet Information